Preservation of National Heritage Gardens

Preservation of National Heritage Gardens

Service is provided in gardens classified as Cultural Interest Assets, in the category of Historical Gardens, distributed throughout the national territory:

  • Campo del Moro Gardens
  • Palacio de El Pardo Gardens
  • El Pardo Madrid Gardens
  • La Casita del Príncipe Gardens
  • La Quinta Gardens
  • El Monasterio Gardens
  • La Isla Gardens
  • El Príncipe Gardens
  • Isabel II Gardens
  • Palacio de La Granja Gardens
  • Palacio de Riofrio Gardens

Maintenance requirements are high due to the complexity involved in the diversity of styles present in the gardens, such as Neoclassical and Renaissance styles, both with French and English landscape influences.


of grassland


Specimens of Historical trees


Trees planted (2015-2019)

We use our own and third party cookies for analytical purposes. Click on HERE for more information. You can accept all cookies by clicking the "Accept" button or set them up or refuse their use by clicking .

Cookie declaration

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be disabled in our systems. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information.

Name Provider Purpose Expiration Type
LFR_Sesión_STATE_* Liferay Manage your session as a registered user Session HTTP
GUEST_LANGUAGE_ID Liferay Determines the language with which it accesses, to show the same in the next session 1 year HTTP
ANONYMOUS_USER_ID Liferay Manage your session as an unregistered user 1 year HTTP
COOKIE_SUPPORT Liferay Identifies that the use of cookies is necessary for the operation of the portal 1 year HTTP
JSesiónID Liferay Manages login and indicates you are using the site Session HTTP
SACYRGDPR Sacyr Used to manage the cookie policy Session HTTP

These cookies allow us to count visits and sources of circulation in order to measure and improve the performance of our site. They help us know which pages are the most or least popular, and see how many people visit the site. All information collected by these cookies is aggregated and therefore anonymous.

Name Provider Purpose Expiration Type
_gat Google It is used to throttle the request rate - limiting the collection of data on high traffic sites Session HTTP
_gid Google It is used to store and update a unique value for each page visited Session HTTP
_ga Google This is used for statistical and analytical purposes for increasing performance of our Services Session HTTP