Navarra's Southeastern Zone WWTPs

Navarra's Southeastern Zone WWTPs

Contract of Operation, Maintenance and Conservation Services of Waste Water Transport Facilities in the Southeast of Navarra.

The facilities included in the contract for its operation, maintenance and conservation total 5 purification plants and 4 pumping stations, serving the municipalities of Arguedas, Fustiñana, Cortes, Cadreita and Castejón.

The initial duration of the contract is two years, with successive annual extensions up to a maximum of five years.


Treated volume (m3/día)

5 years

Contract period


Sacyr's participation